Today’s Workout…

…was a friggin’ sweat fest. I’ve been doing cardio only this week and today I did an hour of interval training: 40 minutes on the ellipitcal and 20 minutes on the step-mill for a total of 530 calories, but knowing that these machines are way off, I’ll say I burned about 400 calories. Abs were next with side plank with twist, seated twist with a medicine ball, and a super-set with weighted-ups and reverse crunches. Let hope I don’t f*ck up today with eating foolishness…home-made soup is on the menu!

Leave a Reply

