Kettlebells

Assuming I don’t swing this heavy-ass ball into something or break my back, this funky looking thing will be apart of my new workout regimen. I’m soooooo over my usual workouts and I’ve been searching for something different to breathe life into my routine. So I did lots of research and found great articles and sample workouts. My new workout will consist of regular weights and kettlebells…check it out in the ‘My Current Routine’ section.

BTW, experimenting with kettlebells today was my workout…read as: I really didn’t have a real workout. The laziness continues. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

