130 Feels So Good

Fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinally….I’m back down to 130lbs!I gained 7lbs about a year ago and my weight was stuck at 137-138 forever. I still exercised but only enough to maintain that weight, not lose it. I lost a little when I started to run then I lost more when I really ramped up my work out…running, biking, in the gym at 5am (when I was employed). And it continues now that I’m not employed….I can’t control many things around me right now because of my current situation, but I can control my body. Even though I don’t have a job, I don’t sleep until forever and I wake up fairly early (by unemployed standards) and get to the gym or on my bike.

So I hopped on the elliptical machine this morning, put in my program (hills) and punched in my 130lbs…sooo good!

One Response

  1. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

