The Remorseful Feelings of ‘I Did Not Workout Today’

I set my alarm for 6am…it went off at 6am…I opened my eyes at 6am…I went back to sleep at 6:10am. F******ck. I tried, I really did. I woke up tired as can be and I used the excuse of ‘I wanted to be bright-eyed and bushy-tailed’ for my mid-day interview. I used the excuse that I REALLY need to prep for the interview.

The interview is over and I’m not able to go to the gym for the rest of the day. There goes my 130.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

