Today’s Workout…

…was back, shoulders, and biking. I did the back workout as seen in the “My Current Workout” section then came back home and rode with Anna for about 1 hour.

I woke up this morning tired a f*ck….I damn near stayed in bed with Dadli (my amazing cat whose first birthday is coming up soon). But I sucked it up, got up and immediately put on a cup of coffee; I also ate a mini-pita bread with peanut butter (eff off Anna….at least I eat a real-ish breakfast!!!!!).  Now I’m home and I just drank some tea (another addiction) and ate a little chick pea salad (goat cheese crumbles, onion, garlic, capers, and balsamic vinegar).

Oh…yesterday’s workout was legs…they’re not as sore as last week, but I still feel them nonetheless.

Leave a Reply

