Why I Hate My Gym: Reason #1

Their friggin machines don’t work!! Not only do they take forever to fix their machines (please see previous post) but there are always a ton of machines broken. Today, two weighted machines were down and ELEVEN cardio machines were out of order. This gym has 65 cardio machines (yes, I counted) which means that ~17% of their machines are broken. WTF? And its not like they just broke down, I’m so over seeing the same “out of order” signs on the same machines.

When the day comes and I can afford another gym, I’m out that b!tch!

Leave a Reply

