The Great Peanut Butter Watch of 2010: Update 3

The update is…is that I haven’t had peanut butter in over a week. I’m craving it now. I damn well remember that I forced my hand inside the jar to scrape out the last bits of that peanutty goodness….but I still searched my cupboards yesterday juuuuuuuuuuust in case there was a jar.

need….peanut butter….now….

I guess I could go ahead and answer the question of why I just don’t take my ass to the supermarket to get some…the answer is simple, I’m carless for the moment and if I ride to the store, I’m 98.2% certain that my bike will get stolen (and yes, I have a bike lock).

One Response

  1. Hmm…it’s too bad you’re not eating peanut butter because there’s a great deal on Amazon now 🙂

    Amazon has Skippy Creamy Peanut Butter (6-pack) for $9.13 when you select “subscribe & save” and enter code UNILVR55 at checkout. Shipping is free.

    http://slickdeals.net/forums/showthread.php?t=2161878

Leave a Reply

