Why P90x MUST Work

I took the ‘day 1 P90x’ pics last night and all I could think was uuugh. Seriously, I have a bit of back fat which I CAN’T STAND….you have no idea how much I hate back fat; it creeps me out and its so not sexy. I’ve been working out for years now and I’ve managed to look the same, which I guess is good because I haven’t gained that much weight. But, at the same time, I have not been able to really change my body. I think I’m fit but my body just loves fat….WTF?

Soooooo, if I truly follow the P90x routine and nutrition plan and my body doesn’t change like I want it to….then I’ll have to resort to more drastic measures: slicing off the wobbly-bits at home. Anyone wanna help?

One Response

  1. You do not have back fat! Chups!

Leave a Reply

