12 Questions for: Miss S

Look at her curves and toned legs! Miss S answers CFN’s interview questions:

1. How do you maintain your sexiness? Make sure the skin on my face always looks good by washing it every night, face mask every 2 weeks, and facial 2-3 times a year. Make sure my hair and makeup looks good when I go out. Even when I am running errands, it’s important to me to look nice and put together.

2. What physical features attract you to someone? Face and height.

3. When and why did you start exercising? I’ve been exercising since I was 13 or 14. I started then with figure skating.

4. Did you have an active childhood? Yes, I did 🙂
a. Did you play sports? Figure skating was my sport, I did it seriously for 4 good years, starting at age 13. I still love the sport. Other sports I like: tennis, bicycling (my fav), running.
b. Were others around you good fitness role models? I didn’t have people close to me who were good fitness role models. I did look to fitness role models who were famous, such as Michelle Kwan (for figure skating), Michael Johnson (running), and Darrell Green (Redskins fan in me).

5. What is your current workout routine? Currently I like riding my bike on the Capital Crescent Trail once a week (14 miles round trip!) and lifting weights or yoga once more in the week.

6. What do you usually eat for breakfast, lunch, dinner?
I think I generally eat healthy, but I love my sweets! I believe in the happy medium! Because I live by myself, I don’t make a lot of meat in all of my meals or cook lots of greasy meals. Recently I’ve been big on eating a nice bowl of strawberries, blueberries and cherries. I do this for the vitamins and antioxidants, so that my skin has a nice glow to it. I do notice a slight difference! I eat a lot of sushi, usually 1-3x per week. I like making cobb salads at home. Breakfast is usually a banana and cereal. I would say my diet is alright. I have to say that I am one of those extremely lucky people who has a fast metabolism…

7. What exercise do you HATE to do but do it anyways? Shoulder lifts with the dumbbell.

8. What is your favourite body part? My legs and my skin.
a. Why? My legs because they are long. My skin because its soft, not finicky, and not as much hair as other persian girls, lol.

9. You like when people look at your face because it makes you feel pretty.

10.You wish your ______ was bigger. I don’t wish anything was bigger! I already have long legs and arms, am happy with my face, chest, and butt. I don’t want any of it to be bigger 🙂

11.You wish your feet were smaller.

12. I wish that I never got another zit again because they annoy the heck out of me.

It is really great that, even though Miss S didn’t really have any fitness role models immediately close to her, she still looked to others as healthy examples.

Leave a Reply

